top of page

20 Time Blog 9

Hey everyone! We are almost out of time to work on our 20 Time Project and I am now very concerned. I am struggling to make plans with my group to build the mural in the limited amount of time that we

have. I suggested to my group that we place the bins we made

throughout the school for the next week and work on the mural this coming weekend, but it does not seem like it's going to work out. I am feeling stuck and I do not know what to do at this point. We need to work out these problems as soon as possible so that we have something to present at the end. On the bright side, I came up with a design for the mural that seems like it will be relatively simple to create. This week, I will continue to make progress on my research paper about the pros and cons of recycling. I have actually found a lot of interesting information and I'm excited to learn more. Overall, I am feeling very stressed out and hope to get back on track.

Check out these articles about recycling!

bottom of page